Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 24

in #photography6 years ago

Started off this morning by talking a walk to the school nearby to talk to the kids for their english class. They were writing papers about how stuff in America compared to stuff in Norway, so I was there basically just to answer any questions they had about Texas/America.
Rain started to fall a little while we were in class, so the walk back home was pretty but cold.

I ended up taking a 3-4 hour nap when I got home Lol, so I don't have much else to tell y'all about except what was for dinner.
Dinner was Pan fried fish, Grilled onions, Carrots, and Potato's.

Dessert was a home made Apple bread and vanilla ice cream.

Guys... I swear I don't usually eat a lot of sweets, but I feel like i'll be going home with a extra 10 pounds LOL.

Y'all have a good night!

Sort:  

LOL I would say yes to you bringing home extra pounds eating like that but it sure looks dang good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55