Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 7

in #photography6 years ago

We left the vacation home today and headed back to Osen, where we are staying when not at Hårnes.
Before we left Hårnes, we checked a crab pot just for fun, and to see if the crabs will be good later on in the year for eating!
I was guessing there would be only a few crabs in the pot, but nooo... there was 33, and that sucker was heavy!!!


Shortly after that whole crab ordeal we headed to Osen.
Here is a picture or two of the road trip home.

Got back to the house in Osen and was feeling hungry, so Ingvil (Øysteins sister) said she wanted me to try a ramen she likes, so I figured might as well try it right?... Wrong... She didn't tell me this ramen was melt your face off hot! Apparently she needs 2 other friends just to finish the one bag, and Øystein wont even touch the stuff! I ended up finishing the bowl but boy was I hurting afterwards LOL. I finished off their milk and ate half a container of yogurt!

Any of y'all like super spicy foods?

Sort:  

I don't mind the medium heat, but that hot no. You don't enjoy the flavour of the food if all you taste and feel is the heat!

I was told only today that people make youtube challenge videos to eat this stuff lol.

What a big crabs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66