Photo hunt #1: questionable moments 🧐

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't love a captivating photograph?

Yet something about another Instagram-sunset has begun to feel deeply unsatisfying. Starting this week, I'll therefore be announcing themed photo hunts. Prizes are supplied by myself. Read the rules carefully.


First hunt:

Photos that leave you wondering.

xw2dugj1vw.jpg

RULES

  1. Only comment including a photograph (digital creations also welcome), but feel free to reply to comments in text (compliment photos you like).

  2. Don't comment without upvoting the post and your favorite photo first (if there are any yet),

  3. Only photos with at least 10 upvotes will be considered for the prize (though if votes are evenly spread, I'll consider it).

  4. Try to stick to the subject of the competition, though I'll be applying a broad interpretation (so be creative!)

PRIZES

I'm a real enthusiast, but just an individual of limited means, so I will reward the three best photos like this:

RankPrize
175 SP
250 SP
325 SP

Should this be a popular concept, I'll increase rewards over time.

Thank you and good luck!

w10dwloufx.png

If you like this post, please upvote, follow me and resteem!
I always reply to every comment possible!
All my post and photos are original work.
Thank you and STEEM ON!
@EuroDale

Sort:  

Congratulations @eurodale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59