Nature sunset and flower original photography

in #photography5 years ago

Hello steemit my all friends how are you? I hope all you are well and thats very good day. Today i share my original photography nature sunset and flowers.

Our Guavas tree photography.Guava my favorite fruits.its flower color white.
image
This is cosmos flower.difference types color cosmos flower in the world.orange color cosmos flower looking beautiful.
image
White color flower.this photography i capture near my house field.
image
This is a dragonfly.dragonfly seating in a grass.orange and green color combination dragonfly.
image
This my best capture sunset moment photography.sky looking very red and most beautiful view.
image

  • All photography i capture using my camera phone.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64