You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "La Vie On The Rose" - Photography In Red, White & Winged P(r)ose

in #photography6 years ago

What a stunning collection - so glad that it came together for you.I keep trying to pick my favourites, scrolling up and down your post and I swear I can almost smell them! I think I've settled on two...

The first is the classic red whorl of the rose which fills up the whole frame. You almost feel like you can touch the velvet softness of those petals.

The second is the beautiful sunlit thorn. I love it so much - so delicate, so spikey!

Thank you far sharing these gorgeous images with us and I hope your bushes keep up their stunning work for a good while to come! E x

Sort:  

Such a pleasure to read your comment @eveningart, thank you for stepping inside the photos :). I like that little thorn too - took a few takes with the macro until I got the point as sharp (haha @ pun) as I eventually did. So glad you liked the photography - thanks for stopping by and saying nice things 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86