You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fine Art Model Shoot - Tutorial

in #photography6 years ago

Ooh these shots are incredible - that lead shot is perfect and captures a mood so beautifully - but I have to say I'm a sucker for the other movement shots too - really beautiful - I'd love to hang prints of the one with the wall textures of the tunnel and horizontal car lights in my office, and also the red streaks of the road from above - I think it's the contrast of the red lights against that steel-blue texture of the concrete / tarmac - and the perpetual captured motion of the traffic.

Then in that top shot, with the re of the traffic lights echoed in the lippy of the model - that's just perfection right there!
E x

Sort:  

See some of my other posts...if there is a pic you like I'll sell you a print for some SBD. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83