You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Triple Chocolate Chip Cake Ball Truffles - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

Another yummilicious recipe and ooooohhhh so much goodness in those photos @gringalicious. Thought I'd stop by and have a little treat with you. Sending much love your way.

Sort:  

Oh how awesome, I visit from the one and only @everlove, I am honored. I know we are all so crazy busy and again, I am touched that you made the time for me, thanks so much!

I love it when I get a surprise viewing of your posts. You know how much we love and appreciate food at the @gardenofeden, so tapping into your world is such a blessing! Thanks for sharing such quality content - you really do give Steemit foodies some very high class blogs and photography to live up to. Thanks for setting the bar so high @gringalicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74