Arriving back to Hell

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hell1.jpg

After our fantastic Dzone meetup in Tallinn, it was time to head back to the homeland of Finland. Me, @Escapist and @Celestal had already booked our way back earlier, and when @rubencress mentioned he might want to visit Finland, we kidnapped him for two more days! I am obviously free to do and go as I please, Esc didn't have to be at work on Monday and Cele lives near Hellsinki, so we decided to extend our holiday a little. Me, Esc and Ruben booked a nice apartment in the city center of Hellsinki, where we all hanged out the evening, ordered pizza and talked about the weekend, everyone clearly very tired but happy.

These pictures are taken from the ferry, upon our arrival to the Katajanokka port. It was around 7pm and nice and hazy so of course we had to pull out our camera, because the FOMO is big on these things. Ruben probably got some pretty nice pictures from our walk from the port to the apartment, be on the lookout for those, while I was hurrying to get our keys.

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm f/1.8.

hell2.jpg

hell3.jpg

hell4.jpg

hell5.jpg

Sort:  

Hermosas imagenes, lugar paradisiaco, me ancantaria ir a conocer... visita mi post de paseo por Cotopaxi https://steemit.com/ecuador/@josbert/paseo-por-quito-ecuador20140315_125823.jpg

Beautiful Views!

Thanks once more for sharing some loveley pictures. Sounds you guys had a very nice extended weekend!

It’s a joy to share photos to everyone on a daily basis. Yes we did have a wonderful weekend :)

beautiful landscape of friends. I am a nature lover. Thank you for posting about nature friends.

Very beautiful landscapes!

It is :) Helsinki thanks you!

Those are some painting quality pictures sunshine girl

Well Helsinki and mother nature thank you, the beauty is all made by them :)

I would like to see Finland and Helsinki some day, too.
From where I am, It is so exotic, distant, and foreign. I'm sure I'll enjoy it when I do.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Sounds like I've missed a lot of content! Looking forward to keeping up better!!

Yes you have, and I just checked earlier that you have been missing in action for quite a while!

Amazing I love that little island 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63