Converse Girl

in #photography6 years ago

nipbw1.jpg

Let's not even pretend that this set has anything to do with what I am wearing on my feet, but I'm so bad at making up titles for pictures. Maybe you could come up with a better one in the comment section!

This is from the same set as yesterdays pictures, but I decided to switch it up to black and white to give more emphasis to the lights and shadows.

This is another nipple filled post, but with the side dish of ass, which you know I much prefer over the boobies!

Shot by my photographer friend, who wishes to remain anonymous.

nipbw4.jpg

nipbw2.jpg

nipbw3.jpg

Hope you are having a fantastic weekend!

Sort:  

Looks like there is a lot of stored up tension in that first picture, you look as though you are about to claw your fingers into the earth and tear it asunder.

Hmm I like that word, perhaps that would be a good title "Asunder"...

Now I wish I had dug my nails into the boards, would have looked more intense!

I think this has the best of both worlds ;)

«Reality is more real in black and white». – Octavio Paz.

This is the original phrase in Spanish: «La realidad es más real en blanco y negro». – Octavio Paz

Octavio Paz was a Mexican poet and writer who won the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1990.

I really like that and hadn't heard it before, thank you for sharing it with me!

What a party girl you. Once your top is off, there's no stoppin' you.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

What party girl? It’s midnight on a Saturday and I just got laundry done and I’m going to bed soon 😂👵🏻

Amazing shoes lol.

I know, super special and rare, just like me!

Sorry, I like Adidas better lol

Why does that not surprise me...

Well I think you choose a good title already! Or you can just keep it as "Mysterious Girl" :D

But this isn't a very mysterious post :P

A lightly clothed
look. Uncovered, a good name
for something like this.

Every post of me us already uncovered ;)

Well... You look good, your photographer is pretty lucky ;)

I would think that "Nobody's land" would be appropriate.

That is almost as literal as my current title option :P

2nd choice was "I enjoy some hard wood" ;D

😂 There you go, much more imaginative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82