Dancing

in #photography6 years ago

gone1.jpg

Yesterday was only a teaser, here is a full set of pictures of me feeling myself with my huge curly hair before going out dancing.

gone2.jpg

I am so free and happy when the right song comes on and I'm on the dancefloor. I'm fully concentrated on the beat and only my own movement, I never dance with anyone. I like dressing up sometimes, but usually for dancing it's just jeans and a t-shirt, my hair down and a pair of comfortable shoes, nothing flashy. It's funny that I'm almost invisible in a bar if I just stand around somewhere, but when I dance, everyone seems to notice me, men and women alike. I prefer dancing to reggaeton so it might have something to do with the way I move my hips..

When I first moved into the city, I went dancing several times a week. It was often on days when no one else was out and I had the luxury of dancing all by myself and the DJ's would play what ever I wanted. I was actually quite known for my habit of going to bars alone, drinking mostly water and just dancing my heart out. Back then I knew no one and I was the mystery girl who just dances and doesn't like to socialize. Though I did get familiar with all the bouncers and that came in handy on busy days because I could just skip the lines. I'm still good friends with some of those bouncers from way back.

gone3.jpg

gone4.jpg

gone5.jpg

gone6.jpg

gone7.jpg

gone8.jpg

Would you like to see a video of me dancing at some point?

If I can figure out how to shoot one with a decent quality and sound..

Sort:  

beautiful :o

You look so sexy and gorgeous my dear. I believe your dancing video will be able to impress so many people, looking forward to it.

Reggaeton, reggae & dancehall gives me the right vibes! ^^

I would love to see you dancing ! :)

No surprise there ;) It’s cool that we actually have some pretty decent reggae artists in Finland, don’t you think?

Yea we have couple of decent ones but we still need a lot more! :)
I'm happy that reggae artists from all around the world are now coming to Finland ! Hopefully this year I get to see lots of new artists and meet new people! I know few people who are promoters etc. and I sometimes get to hang out with the artists and let them taste some of my homegrown green ^^
If you are interested in joining the fun, don't hesitate to ask ! One Love ♥

Very good photos! I would love to see a video in which you dance! The theme of seduction would suit you very well! Up Vote you!

Yes thdy really good photos i wish i was closer to you i would assist you woth a video shoot!

Amazing collection of pictures :)
Always a pleasure to find another of your blog entries!

Yes, a video sounds like a fantastic idea

I guess even us introverts can enjoy getting out and moving to the beat once in a while. It's a safe place to be around other people without having to talk to them!

If you're even in the mood for taking requests - more pictures of your back, please! Those shoulders - wow!

Hey, your story remembers of me rollerblading when I was younger (it's not like I am very old now, but I like how it sounds:)). I was going in a big park in the center of my city and rollerblading (I hope this is the correct term) for many hours, sometimes every day on the week. I became pretty good, I liked so much to go at high speed and compere with the others that were rollerblading there. I was never officialy defeated so that made me confident on my skills and made me enjoy much more what I was doing, but for more than a year or two I haven't talked to anybody there or made any friend. Guess I am just a lonely person... Now about you :)

You look awesome with that curly hair, and your dress reveals your leg tattoo in a sexy way that makes people wonder what is above. I bet that angels started to sing with more joy when you finished to get dressed with it. I simply love your so rare color photos because of how your hair filles the photo with a warm and cozy light. Congrats, your parents should be really proud of you! You are simply a complex pretty lady with a young spirit!

PS: sorry because my comment arrived so late, I was too busy to admire you instead of tiping here :D

Aww I know imagine you in pair of 80’s rollerblades and an outfit to match xD

I’m not actually wearing a dress, it’s jeans shorts and a shirt, but I get the point :P I’ll try to do more colour photography when the mood and lights are right.

Thank you so much again! :)

I tried too hard with the dress :)) the point remaims the same, you are gorgeous and it will be a pleasure to see more of your colour photographies. Now I realise that I didn't answer your question. If you could upload some videos, I guess you will make the life of people here even better.

Let me see you dance! :D

Ai että <3 Ja todellakin, tanssaa tyttö tanssaa!

Mulla on semmonen mielikuva että sä ootkin saattanu jo jonkun videon nähä :D

Mitään en myönnä! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74