Day in the Life of Eve - part 2

in #photography5 years ago

Start from part 1 if you haven't yet seen it.

day13.jpg
Once I got back from the store, I made a pizza dough.

day14.jpg
Waiting for the pizza dough to rise, grabbing a little snack (didn't have breakfast yet) and starting to work on the pictures I took earlier. They are already up here.

day15.jpg
After an hour or so, the pizza dough is ready to be dealt with. FYI, I make great pizza.

day16.jpg
I'm a child and I sit in front of the oven and wait for my pizza.

day17.jpg
Food makes me happy.

day18.jpg
Sun has set, dinner done and back to working on the computer. At this point I finished the first half of pictures of my day and got that post published.

day19.jpg
I'm a little under the weather and food makes me sleepy, so it's nap time.

day20.jpg
Ended up napping for two hours and woke up with a fever. Oh well, back to the computer for blogging stuff.

day21.jpg
I spend majority of the evening drinking different hot drinks and watching the last season of How I Met Your Mother, the ending sucked.

day23.jpg

Ending on a cheeky note and off to bed. I only fell asleep around 4am.


That was one example of how I live my days. Not all are the same, but they often revolve around these sort of actions, with the additional excursions outside with my camera, and meeting friends in the city for coffee.

You might not believe but making this post was actually really hard and required a lot of effort. Instead of being in one spot and making a set of photographs, I had to position and reposition my camera, hook it to my phone and adjust setting about 30 times during the whole day. Then of course I had to select and photoshop all the pictures. I really hope you like this post so I didn't waste my time with it.

All photos are shot by yours truly with the Fujifilm x100f.

Sort:  

I missed part 1 and have just caught up. I like!

Ooh, cheeky indeed ;)

Lovely photos as well. I always wonder if I should document my doors more, but never sure the best way to do it. I love how you give a little glimpse of your days and then give an an artistic twist as well.

Also...jealous of pizza (mmm carbs)

It takes a long time to make a photo shoot of your day, you've been good!
Plus the pizza looks good! :D

Took all day! 😂😝

From your attention to detail, to your exquisite posture and poise, you are as beautiful as they come.

Happy Valentine's Day @eveuncovered

I like and appreciate this post and you sharing your day. Really interesting!
You and your pizza! Food making you happy makes me happy, and hungry.

Is it really? I don't do much 😝

Maybe it isn't interesting for you, but for me it is because my days look a bit different :) And I like to think that I'll have all the time in the world to try out just about everything but slowly I'm starting to realize my life isn't gonna give me time for everything.. so if I experience one of your days through your posts I don't need to do it in real life :D oh..just started to feel old...shiet...

You are doing an awesome job with your self portraits! In picture 4 you are like a kid waiting for the pizza to come out 😝🍕
And the last photo is fantastic! I love the blurry outline of your body behind the wet glass!

(No you didn't waste your time with this post)

I appreciate all your hard work and the perfect ending.

Hi @eveuncovered I just want to ask you if the plant on your table in the kitchen (in the 2° and 5° photos) is an avocado plant. Isn't it? :)
p.s. Good shoots

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is! It’s my precious and I grew it from the seed myself.

Brilliant !! My syster also did it 2 years ago and now it is very big!
Here it is, I love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Didnt it sucked??? What a stupid ending, i saw it a few days ago in netflix because i quit watching the series back then out of boredom. It was the worst ending ever, stupid Ted i hated him from the start!

Nice post I'm liking a day in the life of @eveuncovered and the cheeky shower scene haha. Forgot you were once a chef all them posts ago. Hope you get better soon, i'm on the turmeric drinks too back to work tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99