Empty Space

in #photography5 years ago

empty1.jpg

I think ya'll know by now that I ain't completely normal, but let me post these pictures and add more evidence to that.

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

empty2.jpg

Sort:  

It just got hot in here! You know how to turn up the heat! Great body! Thanks for the share! Best content on the blockchain!

It’s been hot in here all week 😝 Thank you very much for the praise!

Did you find what you were looking for in the second pic?

I did, the damn phone cord was stuck under the bed!

Normal is completely overrated 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Why would you want to be normal?

🤪

Trust me, I don't!

You are so freaking talented. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much Sergio🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56