Get Up

in #photography5 years ago

off1.jpg

Eve back with them selfies yoooo! I was supposed to shitpost for a week but I forgot I had left some pictures in Photoshop that were just waiting for the right time to be uploaded, so here ya go.

Shot with the Fujifilm X100F.

off2.jpg

Sort:  

'' What is she thinking about? ''
meaning of life or a fart that is about to burst out?! :D

Peace <3

For me these are better.👍👏 (consumer habits)

Those staring back all intense photos of you are always nice. All the secrets and the scandals and the mystery that every person has hidden away inside their attic-like brain suddenly look out the window. I just barely caught a glimpse of yours.

That is why I have trouble looking at the camera, I’m afraid you’ll see all the sceletons in my closet.

damn....
... and I was supposed to shit comment for a week.
I forgot

You did alright 😝

Congrats @eveuncovered!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Nice Photos! 🥰😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure you have a plethora of pictures ready to go, you're just teasing hey 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74