I Found a Pixie! - part 2

in #photography6 years ago

pixii3 copy.jpg

Hey stranger, would you like to go on an adventure? Just follow me, I'll show you the way.

pixii4 copy.jpg

pixii5 copy.jpg

Photographed and modelled by yours truly, with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

Wow, that is gorgeous!

Thank you! :)

I will carry a gun, you never know.

"Is that the gun or are just happy to see me?"

LETS FIND OUT!

Stop yelling, you'll scare the pixie away!

I am fast as fuck no worries...

That's what she said

So beautiful... Perfect timing -"2;

Had to wait in the bushes for a long time for this sight!

I never used to give a shit what the weather was in Finland, now I am glad when it's warm there ;)

You can imagine that I’m pretty glad about that too! :)

These are very remarkable. Your photos are very clear.
I really like the photos with the green scenery. Because the color of green can make our eyes so healthy.
Have a good day @eveuncovered.

Nakupelle lens flareineen <3

Pitää olla vähä magicallyy välillä 😛

Okay, watch out! I'm coming with a butterfly net. A very large butterfly net.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

The pixie wasn’t that large, and she is very fast and devious!

I love being in the woods and i see this is one of your favorite places as well.
Very good photos, love the lighting and the greens!

Yeah I love beeing in the woods! Somehow I always end up to the nature, or isolated places, where ever I go :)

Nicest pixie I've ever seen. Good photo work, colors are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97