I Think Smoking is Sexy

in #photography7 years ago

smoke1.jpg

Skilled hands, lighting a match, smoke trailing in the air. Listen closely, can you hear the crackle?

Deep slow breaths. Eyes half closed. Lips parted. Lost in though, or in a deep conversation with a stranger.

Looking in to her eyes through the light smoke screen. Drunken smoke filled kisses after the last call in a bar.

smoke2.jpg

Disclaimer: I don't smoke on a regular basis, never have, though I enjoy smoking. I don't think the smell it leaves on your hair and clothes is sexy, nor is the stained teeth or lung cancer, just to be clear.

smoke3.jpg

This is not the post I intended for my "come back", but I ran into some serious problems with the other pictures. I had these pretty cool neon self portraits, with not so great quality to begin with but when I uploaded them to Steemit, they turned in to an unusable grainy mush. I tried seemingly everything, different image sizes and ratios. Nothing worked :( So basically they are trash only suited for Instagram. Go lurk if you're interested. I'm pretty pissed because apart from the actual image quality, I really really really liked the pictures. Back to trying, failing and learning->

Sort:  

There is an entire subculture of fetishists who simply love the fine art of a beautiful sexy woman smoking... You've done a fine job in representing that here!... Love the French-Inhale toward the end. :-)

You sure are an expert on all things fetish ;)

Well, you know... There's nothing like putting your best foot forward in such matters... It leads to all sorts of other interesting diversions. ;-)

Tracing thoughts in tangled lines.

Laminar strands cross and weave, language of phantasms and fairies. No words are said. Draped shoulders in thinner straps, elegant chic meets smouldering ember.

Exhale to the world, kissing the sky.

I can confirm that I became a smoker because I thought that smoking is sexy.
But today I am wrong smoking is ugly.

Smoking is sexy but cigarettes are not ! ;)
Smoke green, sit back & relax !

Haha I KNEW you would say something like that!

Well, what can I say :D I used to smoke cigarettes for 10 years, it has been 1 ½ years now without..
I'm probably going to smoke green way longer ! ;)

If smoking is sexy
It is very risky
Without smoke if you sex
then your life take relax

upped, shots are awesome and the quality here it's not ruin the hole concept! Great job

Interesting composition and idea!

Hi Friends! A good post you look will work in this steemit, Look at my post and up vote thanks, @andriannaa

She can suck on that cigarette while I suck on her pussy... The best of both worlds!

Nope. You'll be wanking alone in your room.

No worries... When I blast my load it's going to be your picture gracing my eyes.

I love your photos and you got a new follower aswell, but I'm very proud to say that my girlfriend quitted smoking, as someone who smoked every day just for me! i didnt asked her for it :D keep up the good work! But for me smoking is not sexy, but my new post may be and i would be happy to hear the opinion of a talented person like you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60