Jeans and a T-shirt

in #photography6 years ago

ask1.jpg

Most of the time this is what I wear, if I'm wearing clothes. Just a good pair of jeans and a simple t-shirt for a simple girl. I think I can never have too many jeans and basic t-shirts in black, white and all the shades of grey.

I think I also should do more shoots like this too, simple black and white, me being me. No extravaganza, no smoke and mirrors, just basic things. Me living my life, always in a good light, like the one I get in the afternoons in my apartment.

Me by me, with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

ask3.jpg
Please pay attention to my glorious plants, that Monstera Deliciosa is my favourite and it has grown three new leaves during this spring.

ask5.jpg

ask4.jpg

Let me know your honest opinion about simple self portraits like these!

Sort:  

Wear anything that makes you feel comfortable! :)

This is just the best. You being you. What's not to like!

Where is that mystery hiding? Simple is boring 😏

The mystery is inside my head ;)

‘Eve, uncover’ it like you always do

Hey, @eveuncovered your photography is amazing..and white T-shirt is my favorite T-shirt.

I must say I like it! Somehow a light everyday mood is being conveyed and it makes me feel good. Sometimes it's nice having things simple. Nice plant.

Thank you, I’m glad to hear you like it! :)

let's support each other
@ris aceh

No.

I hang up on telemarketers... most of us do.
We could only hope it burns and helps to stop the calls.

Lol I normally tell them wrong number and then hang up

White shirt, blue jeans ... a song from Lana del Rey comes to mind.

"Most of the time this is what I wear, if I'm wearing clothes."

Sounds like: I don't always wear clothes, but if I do... I wear this.

That's what I said! 😁

Good girl! Now go and run around in your home naked :D

This is a very good fashion sense! when you dress like this you are dressing smart.

Thats it. Eve I want to divorce with you.

Can’t divorce someone who is not married to you.

And here I thought that bait was good enough...Nice dodge once again. This is not gonna be easy I see 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99