Lakelands

in #photography5 years ago

driv2.jpg

I'm always enjoying the freedom a car provides when even I'm visiting home home and have one at my disposal. I love driving in the countryside, though it's pretty hard when I have to stop every half a kilometer to park the car and run out with my camera. During sunrises and sunsets, there is so much beauty everywhere that it almost hurts and I want to capture everything, it's pure torture if I have to be stuck in a bus and can't make the vehicle stop so I could take a picture. I might have mentioned that once of twice on my way to or from Helsinki, or the airport, when I was travelling a lot last year...

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8.

dri3.jpg

dri4.jpg

driv5.jpg

dri6.jpg

driv7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97