Morning Glory

in #photography5 years ago

glor1.jpg

Going back to what I love doing the most, self portraits in natural light. This is what I want to do more and do better. Not out of necessity, but out of passion.

Shot with the Fujifilm X100F, my go to for self portraits nowadays.

glor2.jpg

glor3.jpg

glor4.jpg

glor5.jpg

glor6.jpg

Sort:  

These are great pics!! 📸🔥 Very sexy and artistic!! ✨ Thanks for the hot share!! 👀🤘 Have a great day!! 😉

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really love the shadow in the third one.

Also, the last one with you looking out the window is somehow really cool? I think I just really like pictures of people looking out windows for some reason.

Thank you lemony :)

Looking out the window for no apparent reason is dumb but seems to work for pictures, who knows what I'm looking at :P

Great work on the silhouette (third from the top). I love watching your work :)

Really warm, cozy and beautyful :)

Thank you! I keep the apartment warm so I can be cozy without pants :P

Beautiful set of photos! Love the lighting and shadows. 😊

Thank you Lea! ☺️

Great shots a lovely orangey light, brings out great definition 💯🐒

Keep doing it, you’re awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73