Nights in Velvet - part 1

in #photography6 years ago

vel1.jpg

I've been serving some pretty chilling pictures on the late and I thought we could all use a little warming up over here.

I'm taking a page from @kommienezuspadt playbook and lighting up the scene with only candles.

vel3.jpg

vel2.jpg

vel4.jpg

vel5.jpg

vel6.jpg

Me by me with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm 1.8G.

Sort:  

Nice begin :D

me gusto tu foto

I don't know what other people noticed but I must see your confidnece is just class apart. Look at you when you are getting ready for pictures and seeing in the camera. That confidence man, It is killing.
How did you achieve it? By practice?

Fake it till you make it! ;)

Hope you didn't get dizzy trying to blow out all those candles after you finished your reading?

I’m good at blowing!

No, wait, that does not sound right...

Your post is equaliy good to watch from top to bottom and from bottom to top))

jajajajaja eso sonó extraño !!!! Excelentes fotos....

What else are you good at?

Everything I set my mind to 😈

Stunnnnnnnnnnnnned!
I love low light photography especially when it involves candles x)

Wow, the ambiance is great! It sadly reminds me of the outage nights here in Caracas when we have to walk around with candles hahaha, but I have to admit that the dark house lit by candles has nice aesthetics rather than with the typical old yellow bulbs.

You're very pretty, I kind of envy your legs :PP And as you promised, we got a warmer set of pictures, so thanks for delivering. :* It's a big change compared to the Finnish collossal ice fieds.

Thank you for sharing photos.I'm going to follow you,nice content.

Sweet dreams are made of this :)

Liking the pictures! Excellent and relaxing ambiance, it puts the mood at ease, also your presence is very pleasant to the eye 😃😃

The candles make the picture even more sexy wonderful ! 💯🐒

Yaaaas fire is sexeyyyyyy!

Sorry, I’m a bit bored sitting in a car.

Haha not to worry! Your right. Hope the rest of the trip was not to numbing 💯🐒

Do you have a remote for your camera or did you use the timer? Either way they are great images.

I have a little remote. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08