NOT SAFE FOR WORK - GIRL NIPPLES INSIDE

in #photography6 years ago

nipcol1.jpg

I don't like using the NSFW-tag, because it hides the whole post, so the headline warning is my way around that. If that is not enough of a warning to you, then flag away.

Apparently there are people who follow me and prefer tits over ass, so I'm giving those weirdos a little treat this time around. I much prefer the ass side of myself, but sometimes the tits want to come out to play too.

I have a pretty platonic relationship towards boobs and nipples, they don't really do much for me. In theory, I understand why some/most people get turned on by boobs and want to touch and suck on them, but it's not my thing, not on the receiving end of things either. But sure I can appreciate a good looking pair of breast tissue, but mostly for their aesthetic appeal, and I don't mind showing mine.

nipcol2.jpg

nipcol5.jpg

nipcol3.jpg

nipcol4.jpg

Which do you prefer, the ass or the boobs?

Sort:  

Not safe work but is there safe place to be nude :)

Why not take the question to the next level?

Would an ass be better if they had nipples on them?
Would boobs be better if they had a hole between them?

These are questions nobody dares to ask.

The question between tits or ass is somewhat easy for most but I have no clue. I have my own preferences in both, but in the ends tits matter more. No, it's ass. Tits. Maybe tits.

They are such pretty birds.

You could be a pioneer in this field and maybe get a fund from the government for your research!

The eyes

How innocent :D

Oh sorry, those were your nipples... My bad.

Uh, that's a tough one. To be honest, I kinda like when a girl has both.
That being said, I was never into big (tits or asses). I guess it could be 'cos I'm not what you would call petite and we all know that opposites attract.

Hahaa, a funny one! ;) I am not a fan of big asses either, even though I am more attracted to a good ass. Small and firm is the what I like!

Hm, I'm kinda more small and firm on the front ;)

Boobs or butt? Both. Funny, I'm not attracted to women, but I'd look at a naked woman before a naked man any day. Women are just good looking. You have a sort of look of happy release on your face, as though it is a relief to strip off the shirt. I'm sure it must have been.

I'm right there with you! I think most people prefer looking at naked women over a naked man, we just look better, can't help it! My instagram feed is filled with beautiful half naked women that inspire me.

My shirt wasn't covering too much to begin with, but I do like being naked :P

To your question, I prefer the latter. I'm personally not quite sure what people find so interesting about the former... but we are all different and have different preferences, and it's part of what makes us awesome.

I couldn't tell you why I prefer the ass, maybe it's the fact that ass is muscle and tits are fat, idk.

I don't discriminate. Both are equally welcome with me :)

Nice tan lines, btw. That's always been a turn-on for me...don't know exactly why or how common that is with men or women. Don't really care to be honest.

All I know is that I'm pretty particular in what I (physically) like and tan lines are right up towards the top of my list. Ass and tits are tied probably at second place, but a seductive (teasing), confident gaze is what can make me go crazy for a girl, especially if she checks off on the rest of the list and ten times over if she's really feminine.

Eye contact can say a whole lot more in just a few seconds than a whole night of talking and observing body language ever can. And you know right away when they like what they see, which I suppose is at least part of the turn-on.

It would be weird do discriminate the other completely "No, put that ass away, I don't wanna see it at all!" 😝

Thank you, I have been working hard on those tan lines this summer, I'm glad it's paying off! I do wish the tanlines on the boob area would be smaller and more defined, I need to work on that on my next beach holiday!

Sure there are a lot of things that come to play in being attracted to someone, but when talking just about asses and tits, most people have a preference over the other.

Haha, touché.

I'm more attracted to the body ratio, hips to waist to breasts, than I am to any specific body parts, but I'm even more attracted by how it all moves together and that's where femininity and sexual confidence starts to come into play. There are ass-men and breast-men and then there are guys like me -- the whole-package-men ;)

How about you. Are you a whole-package-woman? Or are you all about the dick and ass?


an apple a day keeps the doctor away...
I like both options. But overall I would probably say that your mouth and/or tongue shots are most alluring. Most of the time they show hair as well so that is another +

Careful now I might get used to triple daily posts.

We are not talking about whether one likes MY ass or boobs better, but in general!

It always makes me smirk when you say you have a thing for my hair, it's kinda fun!

Whatever you think of them, @eveuncovered, you have been blessed by beautiful breasts. Well formed, just the right size. Cute, well-formed and well-defined little nipples. It's your business being ambivalent about them, but I'm not.
Thank you again for sharing of your self.

My titties thank you and will make another appearance :)

In order of preference: eyes, ass, boobs, hair, feet, hands. All of these combined with a pleasant smell and smile! Am I asking too much?

Definitely not asking too much, we want it all and we don't want to settle for anything less!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98