Nude By Nature

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

nude1.jpg

I froze my little tush and feet in a 2 degree Celsius weather, on a Saturday morning, at 4am, for your enjoyment! This is such a waste with the current price of Steem and SBD, but oh well, I'm here to entertain. Let this work as a distraction from all the blood in the markets and how bad it hurts to look your portfolios value in fiat go down. HODL bitcheees. Yes, I'm loosing it.

Okay, enough with the negatives, I'm so happy I did this! Pictures like these are what I aspire to do more of. Nudes and nature are my favourite things to photograph, so together they make up for a perfect combination. These are just really fucking hard to do. It needs to be warm enough (a rarity in Finland), secluded beautiful location and the perfect time of the day, a really hard combo to get I can tell you. But I got it god damnit!

Photographed, modelled and lived by me, with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

nude2.jpg

nude3.jpg

nude4.jpg

nude5.jpg

nude6.jpg

GIVE ME ALL THE LOVE!

Sort:  

Maybe you got your tootsies cold, but believe me it was worth it. These are wonderful photos. Multitalented and beautiful.
steemsig.png

Thank you so much :) It's funny how much I hate the cold, like truly hate it, but when I see the end results, I forget the pain of being cold, and do it again :D

I always love when I get to come back and visit. I never seem to get disappointed. So glad you came out of that kitchen closet. Cold water causes shrinkage, so i am not going in there, but so glad you did.

It's nice to hear I'm not a disappointment :D I'm very happy to be out of the kitchen too :p

Well I feel obliged to vote as you've gone to the effort ;P 💯🐒

My master plan works I see :p

Not just a good photographer hey 💯🐒

Shuuutuup! :) I knew from the beginning it was the right choice to follow your stories @eveuncovered. And HODL it, don't drop it ;)

I won't shut up! 😈 I'm happy to hear you like these! HODLHODL always :D

Since you've been brave enough to share this stunning 6-hit combo💣, let me just say that I have a hard time to decide which gets more to my core 😅.

And what are those six hits? 🤔

Finland, uhm, ok, bearing set :D

Wonderful to see you au natural in your natural habitat.

With cryptos on sale now, it might be a good time to power up, no?

Welllll, it would be the perfect time to buy, if someone hadn't already spend all her fiat to live 😬

Wow these are so beautiful! That location is just perfect!! Did you go in the water?

Thank you so much :) Hellll no, it's way too cold and I was not prepared. I would really love to take pictures like that, but maybe when it gets a little warmer :D

Awww fair enough! Yes would love to see what you would do in the water, maybe when its warmer like you said!

Upvoted cuz... Ya no explanation needed

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful, you found a great place!

Thank you! I used to swim here as a child :)

That a hot picture, i think it be okey in lonely girl. Ohhhh i cant see this photo for a long time.

I wonder how you decided to post all of these. Three of them have minor variations amongst themselves and, yes, present that common mistake when a person's important lines are tangent to other important lines in the surrounding. Like, when the head of the person happens to end on a horizontal line of landscape.
Well, since it's a nude, attracts a lot of enthousiasm, but as photographs, there's no rationale for posting no. 2, no. 4, no. 5 and no. 6.

I already beat myself up about the horizon cutting my head, and there is always things that can be improved. I am here to share my story and my progress, it's baby steps and I could never put out anything if I thought that the image has to be absolutely perfect in order to be viewed. Saying that something only attracts attention because there is some bare skin, makes you look like a whiny little bitch. Try not to rationalise art.

Well, to get better in photography or art you need to rationalize a bit. There are such things as composition rules, knowing about them usually helps. To me, it's a big question why did you choose to post three similarly cut photos is the one that bugs me. The greatest impact for a scene you get with only one photograph. When you post more than one, the wow effect is reduced by half, four times, a.s.o.

I was admiring Eve. I didn't notice about the horizon.

Quite nitpicking, aren't you?

yes. if you are not willing to let the others help you see your work with their eyes, don't show it to them.

Well, that's constructive criticism and I can't argue with you about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11