Sort:  

It's interesting how interesting you can make your photography within your own apartment. I think that's the cool thing about phots, and creativity...The opportunities are limitless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great point. Things we often take for granted in our daily live hold so much beauty if we choose to view it a bit differently.

Your comment is way more eloquent than mine so...”What @blewitt said...” 😎😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

For me, I think it’s pretty easy to see the everyfay beauty, I always have my eyes open for great light.

It’s all about the light babyyy!

And the photographer as well, I'm sure. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I want potted plants in my room 😳 except.... I’ve had some before and they died because I’m such a bad plant momma 😞😞

Posted using Partiko iOS

I used to be really bad too but with a little knowledge, and easy plants, I’ve managed to get myself a jungle inside 😅

Do share! 😂 I would love to know what are some easy plants I could have indoors.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Other people would say that cactis are easy, but I am not good with them. I always recommend zz plant and snake plant, the former being probably the easiest plant ever, you can grow it even in dark places if you remember to water it every once in a while. Overwatering is often a bigger problem than forgetting to water these.

Those are nice plants. I like that hanging thingamagig too

Thingamagig is called himmeli 😁

Of course how could i forget ; ) I bet it makes for some cool shadows!

I don’t know if there is a word for it in the English language, maybe something like straw mobile?

You need a bonsai tree 🎍🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sounds like way too much work for me.

You could always loan or rent a bonzai tree so that you only take the photographs and order someone else to take care of your bush.

Ha! Toi lause toimii kyllä parhaiten englanniksi. Kiva kun voi valita miltä kieltä vääntelee.

Ja olet muuten oikeassa. Valo on kaikki kaikessa. Mutta toisaalta vaatii hyvän silmän jotta löytää ne oikeat kohteet ja hyvän kuvaajan jotta osaa ikuistaa sen hetken oikein. Hyviä kuva jälleen kerran.

Nice plantation

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99