You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: The Camera Roll

in #photography6 years ago

You buy votes for your comments!? That is truly pathetic. If you want to earn something on Steemit, post interesting content. This shit will not get you anywhere.

Sort:  

And kind of disrespectful to your post.. Fortunately for you, you're fucking awesome, so don't be perturbed by bs such as this.

No need to be so aggressive. Cut the guy some slack! Maybe he just wanted you to see his comment so he bought a vote to raise it to the top. I don't think his intent was to make money plus it's incredibly dumb to buy votes for your comments, so no need to be too harsh on him without knowing his TRUE intent. He of course could be desperate which then yeah it's pathetic, but I don't think that is the case. Hope you get my point :)

I did my research and saw that he bought votes for most of the comments he made, so, my statement stands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23