Sort:  

Perhaps my comment suggested such, not hidden just unavailable. Had a hunch it was something cheeky and unique, and was curious as to if it'd bring a smile. It did! Love the Kitchen comment.
Not new to your post, but just catching up... your capture skills are improving especially in the form of light. Very impressed.

Glad you like it, I find that it offends quite a few people, which actually is a plus in my book.

Thank you very much, I have been really working on getting better with my photography. It's a journey and I love trying different things and sharing them here.

"Love me or hate me, it's still an obsession. " - Lady Sovereign
Offence taken equates to striking a nerve, which leads to a conversation as to the grounds of the bias (why does this tattoo offended you?) and alerts you to those whom are ignorant to your own core values, if that conversation is one sided.
I'd agree, that tattoo is a plus.
... and the journey is the point in all this.

Thank you for reminding me of that song!

I just see it as pretty hilarious when someone is offended by my tattoo. They clearly have no real problems in their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52