See the Forest from the Trees

in #photography6 years ago

for1.jpg

I know I know, another nature post, but what can I do, this is where I've spent the past five days. I'm now back in the city, for at least a few days and I intend to utilize that time for some self portrait work.

I think we all need my feed and this pure snow to be tainted by something a little cheeky and dirty, soon!

for3.jpg

for2.jpg

for4.jpg

for6.jpg

for5.jpg

Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature

There's a magic to the visuals of snow on trees that can't be put into words for me. A way it makes me feel, nostalgia that runs through my brain, it's absolute bliss to me.

I've been hoping for some naked snow angels to be honest.

That would look cool, and hurt like a bitch!

I believe that is the traditional follow up to a good sauna

very nice images and natur

Really nice pictures, it makes the forest look less cold, not so sure i can stay long in that cold to take all that pictures...really nice pictures tho.. Keep it up

one word for this post .. very very beautiful and nice.

Wow @eveuncovered, you are an awesome photographer!!!!
I love the road shot that you captured
Thanks for sharing

Tbe pictures are really nice. Haven't seen a real snow before but I love it already

OMG, i really like trees covered in snow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75