Sunday Polaroids - Colour Me Good

in #photography6 years ago

68ACD5A7-B481-48B8-A120-EABB52B5BC16.jpeg

Sometimes people call me cute, I don’t see it, but I wanted to try if I could be. How did I do?

Sorry I forgot last weeks Sunday Polaroids, I literally forgot it was Sunday because every day felt like a Sunday. That’s what it’s like when you are on a holiday..

02D566F1-BBC2-41E5-BA99-369D1F459335.jpeg

27615774-C5C7-4DDB-8E57-C3EC8628628A.jpeg

0A230B1E-E24D-445E-83EB-633D824E77D0.jpeg

17668620-ED86-4E70-8AEE-C9EC836E954E.jpeg

Ps. My shirt has no political agenda, it’s just a pretty shirt with a rainbow of colours on it, capish?

Sort:  

Nice pics.

Great shoot. Love how you laid it out as well. Looks like something out of the 70s. A bit of lightroom and you'd have something you would have found in the box in the back of an old VW van :)

Maybe these will be found from an attic, 20+ years from now and will have gotten the aged charm they deserve :)

I think you've managed 'cute' very well indeed here ;p. I like the shirt retro 💯🐒

I got it because of the retro vibes! :)

Well chosen then and it looks good ;p 💯🐒

Very cute! Nice photos. But why did you remind me that it was Sunday? Arrgh!

Thank you and I'm sorry, is Sunday a bad thing?

You pulled it off! Very cute.

But the word I use for you is “adorable.” 💗

awww, thank you love ❤️

Cute? ...mission accomplished! Ever do any glamour shots? There is a company in the US that can be found in some shopping malls that provide a makeover (hair and makeup) and then take special images to highlight the lovely lady subject.

Haha I love your style in photography. Reason being, is because you are wearing a striped colored shirt, along with a striped colored background, along with great camera quality. Another thing that people forget to admire about your photography is the lighting of these photos. Because you are doing a photograph of a photograph, it looks nice because in the polaroids, there is a dark filter and in the cover image of the rainbow background, it is lighter. Very good job! keep up the good work, and you definitely earned a follow/ upvote from me.

Thank you, it's kinda my thing to use a coordinating background to all my polaroid series. I do have to disagree with the camera quality, Polaroids are not that good and there are not many possibilities to change the setting, but that's the charm of them. Thank you for the follow :)

My opinion is also like others say, your style is funny and like a spoiled child

What others? Aliens perhaps? And where are all those gifts this spoiled child has gotten?🤔

"Cute" is an understatement. :D

Thank you🤗

Yeah every day will feel like Sunday if you are on holiday, but you forgot to add "especially when you have enough cash to kill" I like your pictures and you are not just cute but also sexy.

I did have cash to kill, but not any more, now I'm back to the everyday life :D

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79