Sunday Polaroids - Make It Count

in #photography5 years ago

79D18668-77AC-4EA4-A3FF-E6A79B0B84B7.jpeg

I only had four polaroids left for this Sunday Polaroids set, so I had to try and make it work without loosing any frames.

I set up the camera inside a bathroom cabinet and stood in the dramatic and harsh overhead lighting. This is what I got.

1A657F9A-AC5A-4FF7-88C7-A942284925F1.jpeg

Sort:  

This looks very cool photos ... I like this B&W :)
I hope you can soon more polaroids and try make more :)

It might take a while, these black and white polaroids are always sold out everywhere.

I think they have some home pages also try find ... where they sell this :)
But yes I'm also sure they go fast :)

I like them, nicely presented too :D

:O

the devil is in the details, as they say, right?

Hahaha, let's leave the upvotes at that, it's a good even number :P

Cool shots! Top right is a winner for me 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

I like your style and your face expressions, you have great skills.
My favorite is the third one, in which (in my immagination) you are an angry-evil-sexy Android or something similar that is screaming out all the bad that have inside!

Posted using Partiko Android

Turned out well i'd say, quite like the slight blur 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01