Waiting For My Man To Come Home

in #photography5 years ago

wait1.jpg

Where's my lover boy?

wait2.jpg

wait3.jpg

wait4.jpg

Ready for my baby.

wait5.jpg

wait6.jpg

Fine, whatever.

wait7.jpg

Was that the door?

wait8.jpg

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

Sort:  

Hope that fox doesn't bite that dude when he get's home Eve. :)

No, but I might 😏

Would expect no less.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! The light and the mood are just spot on here! Well done!

I’m so glad to hear you like these because I really struggled with this set and was this close to just throwing them to the trash 😅

You never know what people will like.

That I have learned 😁

very glad you didn’t!

Posted using Partiko iOS

~you look absolutely stunning! :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94