3AM Drive

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

aut1.jpg

I woke up about an hour before sunrise, threw on some clothes, took my camera and stole a car. Gosh I miss having a car!

This used to be mine years ago, but now it's moms and I only get to drive it when I'm at home home. I love the freedom of having a car and going on a drive when ever I want to. I have been thinking of buying a car but any half decent one would set my bank account back so much that there is no way I'm getting one in these volatile crypto markets.

This video shot on an iPhone does not do justice to the amazing scenery I was driving through, so you'll just have to wait for the actual high quality pictures to really appreciate this. I was shooting mainly at two spots, one before I started recording this video, and the second one was where I parked the car at the end of the video. I'm finally giving you the long awaited pictures of lakes, Finland is after all, the land of thousands of lakes.


ps. Might have spotted the pixie again too...


Music from bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It won’t let me watch the video I’ll try again later but it makes me smile inside the way you said “home home” real home is where mum is at after all 🏠

Damn it, seems that on Safari there is some sort of problem, but Google Chrome runs it nicely. Yes, homehome is the real home :)

Damn it’s 4am and my laptops downstairs and I should really be asleep you know the drill I’m gonna dream of what’s in that pesky iPfS file then see whether I’m psychic :) you must be because I’m on my iphone on safari I’m v spooked

Go to sleep, the video is here waiting for you tomorrow! :D

Need more shots of that sunrise! (minus the dirty windshield)

Hahahah yeah I’m sorry about that, the car is a mess 😂

well worth the sleep sacrifice, beautiful photography!

Yes it was, got some 200 photos to dream of when I go back to sleep :D

Muy bonito paisaje y amanecer. Bueno, el que persevera vence con el favor de Dios lograras tener ese auto movil. buen post.

Beautiful landscape, thank you for giving us the gift to see it too! hope you can have a car soon :) I would like too!

Thank you, it’s my pleasure to share :)

So you're promoting stealing cars... hmm, I should get into that. xD

Yes, definitely! It’s super easy if you know where the keys are 😁

Such a beautiful sunrise =)
i hope you had a good driving @eveuncovered =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20