Courtyard spaces of Vologda. Coincidences

in #photography4 years ago

Just about the facts of life. And just about those things that I still do not understand. On the day I arrived in Vologda, I turned to a real estate agency. It was located in one of the remote microdistricts of the city. There they helped me in the shortest possible time to find a rented apartment for living. When I moved my family and furniture, I began to live in the same house where the real estate agency was located.

My first task at work was to get around the flooded bridges of the Sodima and Shogrash rivers during the autumn flood. I walked from the center to the neighborhood where I now live. Then it seemed to me that it was very far away, and now I know these places very well.

The distance from home to work is approximately the same as at the previous place of work in the previous city of residence.

It is not clear why there are so many coincidences that they bear and what conclusion I should draw from this.

Another interesting fact is that space can vary in size. Here, not knowing the city, it seemed to me simply huge, and as it is studied, it becomes smaller.

Even the space becomes less sensation if you transfer to a bicycle.

The car, unfortunately, is not for exploring spaces. It is needed for large movements.

I have the feeling that I’m not using the capabilities of this city even by 10%.

It’s as if I’m waiting for some starting point to say, “now, let's go!”

Sort:  

Поддерживаем. 🙂 Ваш Ru Trail.
...

According to the Bible, Graven Images: Should You Worship These According to the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55