You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

same thing i said on this post https://steemit.com/photography/@numan15/6zdwww-photography#

stop using my pictures without giving me credit or your gonna get flagged into the negatives by me. if you wanna use someone elses work, you resteem it,,,, or you you use it and put a link to their original blog on it and give them credit, not just steal their pictures and post it to get your own upvotes off their work. so fix this or get flagged and get a post made about you and how you steal peopes work or ill head out back, take a few new pictures with myself and my username on paper in the picture, then make a post about you, and drop a link to both my pictures you stole on the same post so people can see their my pictures and you tried to use them for your own gain and giving no credit to the actual owner. Hell you didnt even leave a fuckin vote or comment on my post that you stole them from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24