Sort:  

Ok stop flagging him. He's going on the Cheetah blacklist and any faucet abuse voting accounts I see on his posts are going straight onto @spaminator. Don't waste your VP.

And do not be mistaken, please forgive me

I aint mistaken about fuckin nothing, these are my pictures, and your fuckin using them and not giving me any credit, And no there is no forgivance, Edit your post, and give me due credit by adding a link to my blog, or i will flag you repeatidly until your account is sitting in the negatives and your posts dont even show up anymore. this is 6 hours later, i told you exactly how to resolve the problem GIVE CREDIT as in link my blog that you stole them from to the post, you have failed to do so, i am now going to leave you another 20 flags. If my morning when i wake up you have not made ammends, you have another 20 flags coming, and i will keep flaggin you until either your account is useless, or until you get a brain and give me credit on the damn post you incompetent fuckin moron.. my flags have already taken your rep from 40 down to 36... give credit already or its gonna keep dropping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31