Caturday on Sunday?

in #photography6 years ago

I missed Caturday?
I sure did... and someone is really not happy about it! Went to get some cute kitty photos to catch up and this is what I got:

"You forgot, Hooman, admit it. You forgot!"

Suzi mad face.jpg

All cute and relaxed Fur changed to this hurt diva mode as soon as the camera was on.

And of course as a bonus one blurry artistic shot :D

suzi tongue blur.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

REGISTRATION AND NEW MEMBERS BONUS UPDATE

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

A small copy of a tiger, but very angry !!! :-))

Don't mess with this one :D

That's for sure!
Just a glance is worth something !!!

19396840_10207351300660862_3757858100587296618_n.jpg

I think she's about to muder you lol, look at her face!

I think so too! She will not sleep with me tonight....

OMG a tongue capture. Way to go, :-)

Hahaha here is another one for you :D

Fantastic. I'm so jealous. :-)

Go get them :D

She's singing opera here! 😅

hahah even you could hear her?

Whoa cat daggers being thrown with those eyes!!
And the tongue, oh no the tongue lol
Gorgeous kitty ❤

She knows how to say she is not happy :P
I better move or I feel her teeth..
Thank you :)

How can a tongue shot not be artistic?

It always is :D

She will have her revenge!

Bet she will!
You don't know when and where though! Sneaky beast

Haha ive done the same, went to start posting and realized its Sunday and not Caturday. oops.

One day this way or the other.. ;)

What a serious cat : )

Yep... she is most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99