Don't give me that look!

in #photography6 years ago

It is not like I put you there...
But I do feel bad. Year in, year out the same view, same place, hundreds of tourists taking photos..

You are doing good, Statue Man. Cheer up!

quinta da regaleria statue man.jpg

Shot in Quinta da Regaleira, Sintra, Portugal

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/7.1, 1/640, ISO125)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Art is not always seen in appearance. You should think.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ewkaw
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=don-t-give-me-that-look


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Funny post :-)

Mission accomplished :)

But where is statue man's chin?

Haha :D
Under the waves of the beard would be my guess. I hope...

I'm not convinced...

Now he will give you that look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95