I am ready for springsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I love winter. The cold mornings, steaming hot coffee, warm blankets and thick scarfs. I really do.
But I am ready for spring. I cant wait to see flowers in my pots bloom again (though I have something blooming all year round) and all the bees and other bugs flying around posing for photos.

bug cistus rockerose macro.jpg

And I cant wait to see fields of the white and pink Rockroses with they huge, delicate petals and sticky leaves. There are always bugs on them. Some more some

cistus pink bug.jpg

The one above I think is a moth of some sort. I dunno what is worse... a big hairy beetle, or a moth... eghh

image.png

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Soo cute and cool flowers photography

Great photo!
Beautiful insects, today their whole collection! :-)))
Check your email.

!sbi status

Hi @ewkaw!

  • you have 3 units and 25 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 113335876417 or 0.055 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.011 $) is above 0.012 $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82