I tricked my Human!

in #photography6 years ago

And I tricked her good! I hid all my toys under the fridge and she keeps giving me new ones... sucker.. hihihihi

Shhh dont tell her. Later she will give me treats to for being cute

kitty paw.jpg

»«
Shot with Sony A7 + Helios 44-2
(1/125, ISO80)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

LMAO 2 funny!! 🐱 ❤
I've seen a few like that ;-)

Haha she is so cheeky you have no idea! :D

Congratulations @ewkaw! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

They know all too well.

Yep... and they use it against us. Shamelessly.

Clever cat!

Cheeky cat!
Little furry smartass..

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25