Like a swan

in #photography5 years ago

It happens that I take so many photos of similar plants in the same time and then throw all those photos into one folder and keep them there for months that I forget what plant it was.


It is one of my Echeverias about to bloom. But I have no idea which one. :p
I love to shoot their tall flowers with a bit of sun and dark background. They look so elegant and slim..

Echeveria orange flower 4.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/25, 1/320, ISO400)
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

REGISTRATION AND NEW MEMBERS BONUS UPDATE

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

I love them when they look like that

Me too :)
So I shoot and shoot and shoot!

Stunning shot! I can hardly wait to watch it unfold and bloom!!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Thank you! They are equally pretty when the open :D

Thanks a lot for the tip! :*

Hi @ewkaw! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Photography you are amazing and for the background of the dark image from the reflection of the sun like the picture you,
have seems very rare here and myself last Sunday also once took insect macro objects with a dark background from the sunlight and the results show.

hopefully success is always.!!

Thank you!
Yes, the right sunlight will give some dark background.
Thanks for a visit, have a great day :)

Piękny kwiat i piękne zdjęcia. Super.

Dziękuję bardzo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97