The Echeveria flower budssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

You have seen those before. The Echeveria Perle von Nurnberg buds and flowers. It's all because I have a nice big plant that blooms regularly. And every time it does I have to take some photos.
The reasons for that are two:

  1. The buds are just super pretty!
  2. I am still learning photography and every time I take photos I try to fix what I didn't wrong, or didn't like the previous time.

echeveria perle von Nurnberg buds macro edit 2.jpg

So here we are... with the flower buds again :)
I have another baby plat growing so soon I will have two Echeverais of this type blooming.

echeveria perle von Nurnberg buds macro edit.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
edited in Photoshop
(ƒ/7.1, 1/500, ISO100)
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.


»«

Did you play Magic Dice yet?

Sort:  

Oh, those buds are so pretty!! Nice captures!

Thank you very much! I absolutely love them :)

Great photos!
We are waiting for a photo bloom !!!

Thank you! :)
Soon....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99