Long views photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is a fun activity with clear and perfect motive. We don’t capture all things/objects without any real motive but if some objects attracts you in any way then it should be store in camera either by DSLR or Smartphone. In my case specially when i travel i capture lots of memories in my Smartphone.
Today i will upload three long views photoshoot with its brief details. Please have a look...

  • Just after rain a view of Blank fields :

Yes! the water gathering in fields looks awesome because we see only green rice plants in these fields usually. However field is ready for rice farming. Please look it in zoom mode if you want. These fields are from my native village.

image


  • Ox cart

Very few are available now hence it attracts me. 30 to 40 years ago it has been replace by tractor but some people are using it as a vehicle. You can see some materials are loaded on the cart. I have capture it sitting on running bike. It was totally cloudy weather but been captured properly.

image


  • A river with stone floor :

It was the perfect picnic spot for us when i was 5 to 10 year old. I used to go there once or twice every year with parents or friends. I saw it after long hence captured it once again.

image


All photos captured by my Smartphone.

Wishing a good day ahead to all my friends!!

Thanks for all in advance !!!
@face2face



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-14T05:25:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 544.25/200.00
Total Photos: 89
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Photography mirrors beauty and nature... Nice shots

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Perfect clicks. Reminds me of sweet smell of petrichor even in this summer heat:)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63