Common Zinnia

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemian Friend's.!!

Steemian friend wherever you are, I really hope you all in good health. On this occasion I will share some pictures of common zinnia flowers. As for the flower picture I took it by using samsung J7 Prime camera. See the picture below hopefully steemian friends love it

IMG-20180124-WA0084.jpg

image

image

image



Thank you for reading and present in my post, criticism and suggestion of steemian friend is very useful for me so that my future post better.

Sort:  

Bunga yg cerah

bunga yang sangat cantik bg @fahmidamti

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Photografy yang sangat unik,bunga yang romantis

Boleh saya tau, apa nama bunganya 😀😀

nice picture..
masih meuturi kan... hehehe

Bunga yang sangat bagus,dan indah. @fahmidamti

bunga tanam sendiri ya bang?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59