seashell

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemian Friend's.!!

Hi steemian friend wherever you are, I really hope all of you are in good health. On this occasion I will share some pictures of sea shells that are in the sea city of Lhokseumawe. As for the image of sea shells I took it by using samsung J7 Prime camera. See the picture below hopefully steemian friends love it

image

image

image

image



Thank you for reading and present in my post, criticism and suggestion of steemian friend is very useful for me so that my future post better.



Sort:  

Pasir yang bersih dan indah

photography yang sangat indah bg,semoga dirimu sukses selalu teman @fahmidamti

bereh that gure,, adak meujet beuna aso kreung nyan jet tpget mie :-D

Lemak barang

We are fine I hope you are also fine

bereh that foto bang..memang luar bias droo bg.. trok keunan neu foto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79