Be your own unicorn

in #photography4 years ago

During dark times, be a ray of sunshine

IMG_0549.jpg

Photo by Wes

It has been a crazy past few months. We are going through a worldwide pandemic, I left my old job of 7 years, started a new one, all while trying to mentally sane.

So what do I do? The only logical thing to do would be to wear an inflatable unicorn suit and go shopping. It was pretty fun to see all of the kids in the store get so excited to see the unicorn suit. I had a lot of people want to take pictures with me. I have even started seeing photos of my unicorn suit start showing up on Facebook.

I think this might be the start of something fun to do to bring a smile to people's faces during these times where a lot of people are just trying to make it through the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67