arranging the road despite the emergency but be beautiful to pass

hi steemiant on this platform.
success and passion always for us all.
on this occasion I give pictures to you all in my traveling.
a path climbing between the bushes of leaves and the lush leaves of grass beside the road, adds the spirit to pass through.


bamboo is the mainstay to set the road even if simple, and if you succeed will make you become confident and humble.
[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-2-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)


Sort:  

Love to see paths made like this.

Thanks to visited my blog

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.51% upvote!
I was summoned by @fajar.perangin79. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Peaceful greetings from me @sneaky-ninja
I have sent 1 sbd for my post, but not yet you vote.

I hope the explanation, whether I should wait. Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95