beautiful scenery from sidikalang city

Hi steemiant in platfrom.
I am very happy with the scenery in this sidikalang city, the scenery from these mountains become very memorable in me, I will be back next time to this beautiful city.


beautiful landscapes and I am very happy to come to this city. You can visit this beautiful city for you who like to take pictures. and thank you also for you who have visited my blog.
[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-2-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)


Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.77% upvote!
I was summoned by @fajar.perangin79. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11