My Photography and Editing

in #photography6 years ago

SAM_0489et.jpg

I love editing photos as much as I love taking pictures. After capturing photos, I always get a little eager to go home and edit them to find out how they would look from a different point of view. But most of the time I don't save them as the edited version, I just do it for fun and to play with it for a while.

I edited the picture above and it looks so much better than the real one, so I thought I'd share it with you. Please, let me know your thoughts on it. 😊

I set this picture on my desktop as background and it looks just awesome!!

Here's another edited form of this photo-
SAM_0489ff.jpg

thanks-v.png

If you like my work, then I think you know what to do 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10