Best Drone Photos From Around The World!

in #photography6 years ago

A series of my favourite drone photos I've captured over the past year

All my work can be found on my Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/farishindii/

I edited these photos using my Custom Adobe Lightroom Presets
Available On My Website - www.farishindi.com/shop

And to all the Indians out there... Yes my last name is Hindi, and yes I know its very strange especially because I am not Indian haha :)

DJI_0029.JPG

boat-8.jpg

DJI_0009.jpg

DJI_0011.jpg

DJI_0013.jpg

DJI_0054-2.JPG

DJI_0055.JPG

DJI_0056.00_00_18_51.Still001.JPG

DJI_0061-2.JPG

DJI_0079.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @faris.hindi! We have never met! I love all your shots! Hard to choose, but if I had to my favorite is the first! Must have been an incredible moment capturing that amazingness!

My friend, @bluescan who introduced me to Steemit is also a "droner". I apologize in advance if that term is incorrect. He has his own drone business, thus "droner".

Thank you for sharing it with us!

Following, Upvoting and Resteeming

dude you just made my day!!! Yea droner is a good word actually haha. So glad you like the photos dude! it actually means soo much to me. You're the best and ill be following back my man ;)

Hahaha ... I chuckled reading your response! I read it out loud to @bluescan, I chuckled more!

I took an opportunity to look at your pics again! They truly are gorgeous!

Wow 😍 your pics are amazing. I am totally in love with them. Would it be possible to print one on a Poster? I am still looking for a beautiful shot for my Office. Best wishes from Germany 🌷

hey!! yes just send me an email [email protected]
You are too kind thank you for the kind words!

This post has received a 38.91 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @faris.hindi. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Wow this is some awesome stuff, resteemed!
Welcome to photofeed!

Thank you soo much!!!! You guys are the best!!

Beautiful whats your colour settings when taking these photos?

hey buddy. I edit my photos in adobe Lightroom with my custom presets. I find them really useful in maintaining a certain style within your work. I do sell them if you were interested, they are available on my website www.farishindi.com/shop

fantastic collection

thanks soo much victor. means a lot my man so I really appreciate your kind words!

So so epic! Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66