You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Hear What I Hear?

in #photography4 years ago

Happy Sunday @dswigle! I haven't dropped by in awhile, been so busy with the Thanksgiving weekend family mayhem at the farm. Like you, I have a big family, 3 brothers and 3 sisters, 18 cousins for my 4 children and 6 grand children with one more on the way due Dec. 30th for @thebigsweed and I. PHEW!
Your post as always make me "feel" happy. Always so positive and beautifully written. Your Christmas tree is awesome. I am the same way with the tree ornaments, so many memories attached to them, just love decorating for the holidays.
We Are The World...one of the best songs ever written, I get goose bumps every time I hear it. Great to include it, especially this time of year.
Have a beautiful Sunday my friend. Keep your inspiring posts coming.

Sort:  

You left the best comment ever! I want you to know that it made my day and even though I am running today, I wanted to let you know how much it meant to me.

Thank you so much!

!tip .20

Ahhh, that was sweet of you to say, so glad I caught up to you.
Thanks for the tip @dswigle😉

🎁 Hi @farm-mom! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Cards And Gingerbread Men Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80