Perfectly timed funny sports moments

in #photography6 years ago

Interesting scenes and events in the world of sports..I chose some very funny pictures for you ..

The wrong ball

Look at the ball

Kiss the ball

The horse is fast

Ball in the nose

Upside down

Taken in action

Bungee jump

Deadly fight

Good jump

Flying to the unknown

Similarity

Flying and landing

I believe I can fly

Little one

Jump warriors

Eye to eye

Jump in the last sec.

Swimming in the air

Pain

Water and dance

Refreshment

I want the poen

Straightening

Look at the foot

Bad jump

Perfect jump

Marilyn monroe style

A little joke

Going to the public

Head and ball

A nice moment

Broken neck

Flood workers


I hope you will like it !!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha awesome. I was going to point out some favorites but there were too many.

Thanks for taking the time to put all this together!

It was not that hard for to put all this together!!!Thanks !!

These literally made my night please continue posting these incredible pictures omg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46