You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around the Canadian Rockies in B&W and Colour

in #photography6 years ago

Very interesting, you present this photo perfectly and you give the viewer the choice to choose hiking or canoeing? I will choose my own hiking because if my canoe is afraid of drowning and I can not swim.

In the photo you present, I really like the color black and white, because it is very dramatic. Really lucky you can capture such a beautiful moment, I like and hope to continue to enjoy your photo work @daveks.

sorry if i am very naughty in commenting, greeting friendship from me @fauzi11 (aceh-indonesian).

Kepp calm and click 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments!
I get that for folks that can’t swim, hiking would be a better option for sure. I prefer hiking, but canoeing can be a fun change of pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25