continue to fly even though the SBD is falling again

in #photography6 years ago

hi all friends steemian?

image

image

talking about steemit is certainly no stranger to us. because, in various regions already understand with steemit even play it. However, I just went into the world of steemit for about 4 months, of course there are still many who do not understand about steemit than other friends, sometimes steemit prices go down and rise in price, but we are not solely focused on prices, but we focus on a good work, because with steemit we can get to know an increasingly sophisticated world. how to register it is really easy but making good work is a little difficult for me, because there are still many that I don't understand yet, but I will continue to dig as best as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55